I accidentally deleted my league, what do I do now?
Once a league is deleted, there is no way to recover it. Our advice would be to recreate the league and notify your friends that they need to join the new league. No one will lose their points but you will have to wait until the next update before everyone regains their positions in the league. So be very careful before clicking the delete button!